Limecrime Velveltines

Hello hello world,

If you have no idea or heard about this product… where have u been??? This is a very popular lipstick/stain.  The name of the product says it all.  VELVELTines.  If you are looking for a longwearing and transfer proof, this is it!!

1453481_10153656788205253_281775511_n

After applying this liquid lipstick, it changes into this beautiful matt velvet texture that once its on, its not going to budge (even after a big meal with friends).  When I first got these, there was only 3 shades ( Suedeberry, red velvet and pink velvet), but they have recently come out with 3 more shades but on the darker side (salem, wicked and black velvet).

 

sdf

I have it in RED VELVET and PINK VELVET.  Hands down my HOLY GRAIL lip product.  I get so many compliments when wearing this product.  Give it a go if you haven’t.

x o x o Linder

 

2 comments

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    1. Hey Arielle ^^ thank u. I’m glad we are able to discover eachother and can support eachother. I’ve just had a quick look at your blog and I’m excited to go and back and look at everything!! ❤

Leave a Reply

